Kontakt

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Sie können uns telefonisch oder per E-Mail erreichen.

Standort Freigericht
Walter O. Streb & Partner
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Am Sportfeld 12
63579 Freigericht
06055/9305-0
info@strebpartner.de
Standort Hanau
Walter O. Streb & Partner
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Donaustr. 8
63452 Hanau
06181/24866
hanau@strebpartner.de
Ansprechpartner Freigericht
Benzing, Anja
Bilanzbuchhalterin
06055/9305-15
a.benzing@strebpartner.de
Bongk, Annerose
Bilanzbuchhalterin, Leitung Lohnbüro
06055/9305-16
a.bongk@strebpartner.de
Brill-Bräuninger, Christina
Bilanzbuchhalterin
06055/9305-22
ch.brill-braeuninger@strebpartner.de
Brückner, Rita
Buchhalterin
06055/9305-21
r.brueckner@strebpartner.de
Franz, Marion
Steuerfachangestellte
06055/9305-19
m.franz@strebpartner.de
Goldermann, Birgit
Chefsekretärin
06055/9305-11
b.goldermann@strebpartner.de
Groß, Ilona
Steuerfachwirtin
06055/9305-13
i.gross@strebpartner.de
Müller, Jasmin
Steuerfachangestellte
06055/9305-27
j.mueller@strebpartner.de
Niedenthal, Alexandra
Steuerfachangestellte
06055/9305-20
a.niedenthal@strebpartner.de
Senol, Kübra
Steuerfachangestellte
06055/9305-23
k.senol@strebpartner.de
Wagner, Christa
Steuerfachangestellte
06055/9305-25
ch.wagner@strebpartner.de
Ansprechpartner Hanau
Baer, Karin
Steuerfachangestellte
06055/9305-42
k.baer@strebpartner.de
Peschina, Regina
Steuerfachangestellte, Büroleiterin Hanau
06055/9305-41
r.peschina@strebpartner.de
Steb, Alexandra
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA)
06055/9305-14
alexandra.streb@strebpartner.de